Nine: Nine Time Travels   (Korean Drama)

Main List -> Korean Drama list -> Current page

    • Title: 나인: 아홉 번의 시간 여행 / Nain: Ahob Beonui Shikan Yeohaeng
    • Also known as: Nine / Nine: 9 Times Time Travel / Nine: Time Travel Nine Times
    • Genre: Time travel, romance, fantasy, thriller, mystery, melodrama
    • Episodes: 20
    • Broadcast network: tvN
    • Broadcast period: 2013-Mar-11 to 2013-May-14
    • Air time: Monday & Tuesday 23:00
    • Viewership ratings:
    • Original Soundtrack: Nine: Nine Time Travels OST


    Park Sun Woo (Lee Jin Wook) is given nine chances to travel back in time to solve a crime that happened 20 years ago. However, this is not without consequences as his involvement in the past effects the lives of many including his.


    2012 Correlation Chart - click to enlarge

    Sun Woo's family

    People around Sun Woo

    Other People

    • Park Won Sang as police officer
    • Jun Il Bum (전일범) as locksmith
    • Lee Jung Sung as Kang Seo Joon's father
    • Lee Suk Goo (이석구) as judge for the Myung Se Hospital's corruption case
    • Oh Jung Tae (오정태) as staff of Myung Se Pharmacy
    • Kim Gun Ho as judge for Park Chun Soo's death case
    1992 Correlation Chart - click to enlarge

    Sun Woo's family

    People around Sun Woo

    Other People

    Production Credits


    • 2013 2nd Daejeon Drama Festival - APAN Star Awards: Best Director (Kim Byung Soo)
    • 2013 6th Korea Drama Awards: Top Excellence Actress (Jo Yoon Hee)
    • 2013 Mnet 20′s Choice Awards: 20′s Drama Star - Male (Lee Jin Wook)

    External Links

Retreived from -

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
fe9444987f36ddfdaf094da6ef4f5fdc - December 15, 2017 - 5:33:55 pm

All photograph,logos, articles, comments and trademarks -- etc in this site are property of their respective owners.All the rest © 2006 by
Using Code Igniter Frameworks, Hosted by

Unique Visitors

Start to info aqusition=-0.0530
Time of info aquisition=-0.4550
Time of picture aquisition=-0.0231
cache is on