New Beginnings   (Singaporean Drama)

Main List -> Singaporean Drama list -> Current page

    • Title: 红白囍事
    • Mandarin title: Hong Bai Xi Shi
    • English title: New Beginnings
    • Genre: Family
    • Episodes: 20
    • Broadcast network: MediaCorp Channel 8
    • Broadcast period: 2010-Apr-14 to 2010-May-11
    • Air time: Monday to Friday 21:00-22:00


    This article contains no synopsis. You can help DramaWiki by writing one.


    External Links

Retreived from -

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
f76805ed117dd812d41d2e2ee6f90771 - February 11, 2018 - 1:20:14 am

All photograph,logos, articles, comments and trademarks -- etc in this site are property of their respective owners.All the rest © 2006 by
Using Code Igniter Frameworks, Hosted by

Unique Visitors

this is a cache page