Nan Yang You Qing Tian   (Chinese Drama)

Main List -> Chinese Drama list -> Current page

    • Title: 南洋有情天 / Nan Yang You Qing Tian
    • Also known as: 南洋泪 (Nan Yang Lei) / 南洋梦 (Nan Yang Meng)
    • Genre: Drama, romance
    • Episodes: 25


    This article contains no synopsis. You can help DramaWiki by writing one.


    Production Credits

    • Original writing: Novel Nan Yang Lei by Zeng Kun Luo (曾昆洛)
    • Director: Wu Tian Ming (吴天明)


    • Filming location: Philippines
    • Filming was completed in late November of 2005.

    External Links

Retreived from -

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
094c19952e0903c4ffd4d771b9580b37 - November 26, 2017 - 9:24:55 pm

All photograph,logos, articles, comments and trademarks -- etc in this site are property of their respective owners.All the rest © 2006 by
Using Code Igniter Frameworks, Hosted by

Unique Visitors

this is a cache page