Mrs P.I.   (Singaporean Drama)

Main List -> Singaporean Drama list -> Current page

    • Title: 查某人
    • English title: Mrs P.I.
    • Genre: Family
    • Episodes: 20
    • Broadcast network: MediaCorp Channel 8
    • Broadcast period: 2010-Nov-08 to 2010-Dec-03
    • Air time: Monday to Friday 21:00-22:00
    • Opening Theme:Wait by Liu Hui Qi (刘慧祺) & Wang Min Hui (王敏惠)


    At the funeral of a woman who has accidentally fallen to her death, three housewives become acquainted with each other. Dai Xiumei is an ex-policewoman who has a penchant for serving the neighbourhood. Yan Feixue is a typical "auntie". Qiu Shuangxi is part-timing in cosmetics sales. The trio finds the woman's death suspicious and decides to investigate further.
    Xiumei then decides to start a private investigative (PI) agency and ropes Feixue and Shuang Xi in to help her. Together, the trio opens for business and began to solve cases of neighborly issues.


    • Michelle Chong as Dai Xiu Mei
    • Cynthia Koh as Yun Fei Xue
    • Apple Hong as Qiu Shuang Xi (Phyllis)
    • Zheng Ge Ping as Guo Ren Jie
    • Zhang Zhen Huan as Gao Xiang
    • Yao Wen Long as Chen Wei Zhong
    • Cavin Soh as Zhang Yong Jun
    • Alan Tern as Zhang Jia Qiang
    • May Phua as Tiffany
    • Jerry Yeo as Ah Shun
    • Joey Fung as You You
    • Zhang Wei as Chen Cai Fa
    • Kimberly Chia as Guo Jia Xin

    External Links

Retreived from -

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
8d846000e66d29a00b553bd9a0f92c44 - February 18, 2018 - 1:06:29 pm

All photograph,logos, articles, comments and trademarks -- etc in this site are property of their respective owners.All the rest © 2006 by
Using Code Igniter Frameworks, Hosted by

Unique Visitors

this is a cache page