Moment in Peking   (Chinese Drama)

Main List -> Chinese Drama list -> Current page

    • Title: 京华烟云 / Jing Hua Yan Yun
    • English title: Moment in Peking
    • Genre: Drama
    • Episodes: 44
    • Broadcast network: CCTV
    • Broadcast period: 2005-Oct-15 to 2005-Nov


    This article contains no synopsis. You can help DramaWiki by writing one.


    Production Credits

    • Original writing: Novel Jing Hua Yan Yun by Lin Yu Tang (林语堂)
    • Screenwriter: Zhang Yong Chen (张永琛), Yang Xiao Xiong (杨晓雄)
    • Chief producers: Zou Jing Zhi, Du Da Yu (杜大宁), Wang Guo Hui (汪国辉), Fu Si (傅思), Xiao Chun (晓春), Zhou Li (周莉), Cui Chang Lin (瞿长林)
    • Producer: Yang Shan Pu (杨善朴), Wang Peng Ju (王鹏举), Chi Chen Xi (迟晨曦), Zhu Tong (朱彤), Pu Shu Lin
    • Director: Zhang Zi En (张子恩)

    External Links

Retreived from -

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
d33992c7ae030cd7d2c4e792b4eabc23 - November 22, 2017 - 3:40:52 pm

All photograph,logos, articles, comments and trademarks -- etc in this site are property of their respective owners.All the rest © 2006 by
Using Code Igniter Frameworks, Hosted by

Unique Visitors

this is a cache page