Mei Yan Fang Fei   (Chinese Drama)

Main List -> Chinese Drama list -> Current page

    • Title: 梅艳芳菲 / Mei Yan Fang Fei
    • Genre: Biopic
    • Episodes: 38
    • Broadcast period: 2007-May


    A drama about the life of legendary Hong Kong superstar Anita Mui. It depicts her friendships and relationships with artistically transformed versions of well-known entertainment figures such as Leslie Cheung, Andy Lau, Jackie Chan, Alan Tam, Andy Hui, Jacky Cheung, Vincent Zhao, and Nicholas Tse.


    Production Credits

    • Screenwriter: Wu Wen Hui (吴文辉)
    • Producer: Zheng Kai Nai (郑凯南)
    • Chief director: Zhao Bao Gang
    • Assistant director: Sun Meng Quan


    • Although names have been altered, many of the characters in the series are based on real people (in parentheses).
    • Filming location: Shen Zhen, Guangdong, China

    External Links

Retreived from -

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
f280411989a8e0e02099bbf977b88627 - December 4, 2017 - 8:49:12 pm

All photograph,logos, articles, comments and trademarks -- etc in this site are property of their respective owners.All the rest © 2006 by
Using Code Igniter Frameworks, Hosted by

Unique Visitors

this is a cache page