Life List   (Taiwanese Drama)

Main List -> Taiwanese Drama list -> Current page

    • Title: 遺憾拼圖 (遗憾拼图) / Yi Han Pin Tu
    • English title: Life List
    • Genre: Romance, family
    • Episodes: 15
    • Broadcast network: TTV / TVBS / LINE TV
    • Broadcast period: 2016-May-06 to 2016-Aug-12
    • Air time: 22:00-23:30
    • Opening theme song: Pin Tu (拼圖) by Eve Ai 艾怡良
    • Ending theme song: Ni, Hao Bu Hao (你,好不好) by 周興哲


    Yu Qiu Lan decided to host a living-wake to honor her life after attending a funeral of her childhood friend. Her family strongly opposed the idea, but they eventually agreed to help. The family embarked on a journey through Yu's life. As they pieced together different parts of her past, Yu got closer and closer to her goal of a life without regrets.


    Production Credits

    • Producer: Zhang Xiao Wei (張孝威)
    • Director: Liu Yan Fu (劉彥甫)
    • Screenwriter: Yuan Yi (苑亦)

    External Links

Retreived from -

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
74c3769a09c911d6b3212e52aea238e8 - February 7, 2018 - 1:57:08 am

All photograph,logos, articles, comments and trademarks -- etc in this site are property of their respective owners.All the rest © 2006 by
Using Code Igniter Frameworks, Hosted by

Unique Visitors

this is a cache page