Invisible Journey   (Hong Kong Drama)

Main List -> Hong Kong Drama list -> Current page

    • Title: 彩色世界
    • Cantonese/Mandarin title: Choi Sik Sai Gai / Cai Se Shi Jie
    • English title: Invisible Journey
    • Also known as: Colorful World, Rainbow Colored World
    • Genre: Drama, romance
    • Episodes: 21
    • Broadcast network: TVB
    • Broadcast period: 2002-Jan-21 to 2002-Feb-17
    • Air time: Monday to Friday 21:30-22:30
    • Opening theme song: Cover Your Eyes To Look At The World (闔上眼睛看世界) by Bowie Lam
    • Insert song: Don't Fear the Dark (不要怕黑) by Bowie Lam


    This article contains no synopsis. You can help DramaWiki by writing one.


    External Links

Retreived from -

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
54cfd9beab89f9600eb08a6352fbe413 - February 7, 2018 - 1:48:54 am

All photograph,logos, articles, comments and trademarks -- etc in this site are property of their respective owners.All the rest © 2006 by
Using Code Igniter Frameworks, Hosted by

Unique Visitors

this is a cache page