Injustice   (Singaporean Drama)

Main List -> Singaporean Drama list -> Current page

    • Title: 血蝴蝶
    • English title: Injustice
    • Genre: Love, Mystery
    • Episodes: 25
    • Broadcast network: ntv7
    • Broadcast period: 2010-Aug-23 to 2010-Oct-04
    • Air time: Monday to Thursday 22:00-23:00


    In this series, Tiffany Leong plays vengeful Jian Shu Man who wanted revenge for her parents' death. Shu Man had a tough childhood growing up with a mentally-ill mother; facing hardship and poverty after witnessing her father's tragic death from a fall which she believed it caused by Zhao Shi Lin, Yu Fan's father. She hated Zhao Shi Lin for causing her mother death in a car accident. Shu Man's good friend Zhao Yu Tian (Chris Tong), is actually Zhao Shi Lin's daughter. To make matters worse; love triangle happens between Shu Man, Yu Tian and her best friend Shun Yuan (Zzen Zhang).

    Zhao Yu Fan (William San) who is the younger son of Shi Lin; is a reckless and ambitious person and his relationship with Shi Lin is strained because the father favours the elder son, Yu Sen (Alan Yun). Yu Fan met with Shu Man and eventually he fell in love with her. Shu Man later agrees to marry him so she can have revenge on the Zhao family.


    • Zzen Zhang (章缜翔) as Lin Shun Yuan
    • Tiffany Leong (梁丽芳) as Jian Shu Man
    • William San as Zhao Yu Fan
    • Chris Tong (童冰玉) as Zhao Yu Tian
    • Alan Yun (袁锦伦) as Zhao Yu Sen
    • Emily Lim (林佩琦) as He Jing Chun
    • Wincci Soo (苏盈之) as Rebecca
    • Huang Qi Ming (黄启铭) as He Zheng Hao

    External Links

Retreived from -

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
99fd3c9e643a0df3a8952e3f4aaf4ae9 - February 11, 2018 - 1:19:15 am

All photograph,logos, articles, comments and trademarks -- etc in this site are property of their respective owners.All the rest © 2006 by
Using Code Igniter Frameworks, Hosted by

Unique Visitors

this is a cache page