Game of Deceit   (Hong Kong Drama)

Main List -> Hong Kong Drama list -> Current page

    • Title: 騙中傳奇 / 骗中传奇
    • Cantonese/Mandarin title: Pin Jung Juen Kei / Pian Zhong Chuan Qi
    • English title: Game of Deceit
    • Genre: Comedy
    • Episodes: 20
    • Broadcast network: TVB
    • Broadcast period: 1999-Aug-16 to 1999-Sep-10
    • Air time: Monday to Friday 21:30 - 22:30
    • Opening theme song: Steal Sky (偷天) by Nick Cheung


    This article contains no synopsis. You can help DramaWiki by writing one.


    External Links

Retreived from -

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
feb2c411c2b38e88c45d1f02780e42ab - February 11, 2018 - 12:57:25 am

All photograph,logos, articles, comments and trademarks -- etc in this site are property of their respective owners.All the rest © 2006 by
Using Code Igniter Frameworks, Hosted by

Unique Visitors

this is a cache page