Forty Something   (Hong Kong Drama)

Main List -> Hong Kong Drama list -> Current page

    • Title: 男人四十一頭家 / 男人四十一头家
    • Cantonese/Mandarin title: Lam Yan Sei Sap Yat Tao Ga / Nan Ren Si Shi Yi Tou Jia
    • English title: Forty Something
    • Genre: Family
    • Episodes: 20
    • Broadcast network: TVB
    • Broadcast period: 1995-May-29 to 1995-Jun-23
    • Air time: Monday-Friday 19:00-20:00


    This article contains no synopsis. You can help DramaWiki by writing one.


    Production Credits

    External Links

Retreived from -

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
d40b7bdda173bc28708a7b0ea0e6b3a9 - February 11, 2018 - 12:57:13 am

All photograph,logos, articles, comments and trademarks -- etc in this site are property of their respective owners.All the rest © 2006 by
Using Code Igniter Frameworks, Hosted by

Unique Visitors

this is a cache page