Fifteen Years to Wait for Migratory Birds   (Chinese Drama)

Main List -> Chinese Drama list -> Current page

    • Title: 十五年等待候鸟 / Shi Wu Nian Deng Dai Hou Niao
    • English title: Fifteen Years to Wait for Migratory Birds
    • Genre: Modern, youth, romance
    • Episodes: 20
    • Broadcast network: Hunan TV
    • Broadcast period: 2016-Mar-16 to 2016-Apr-14
    • Air time: Wednesday & Thursday 22:00 (2 episodes / day)


    On the first day of junior high, 13 year old Li Li meets the handsome but cynical Pei Shang Xuan. A homely girl and a handsome boy, an academic achiever and a poor student - they would never be the kind of enviable match made in heaven. For the next 15 years, Li Li was Pei Shang Xuan's one, unchanging friend, and Pei Shang Xuan was the one and only person Li Li loved. As the years pass by, Shang Xuan begins to realize how important Li Li is in his life. But their love isn't something that can continue in this lifetime.


    • Zhang Ruo Yun as Pei Shang Xuan 裴尚轩
    • Sun Yi (孙怡) as Li Li 黎璃
    • Deng Lun as Liu Qian Ren 柳千仁
    • Zhang Xue Ying as Han Yi Chen 韩以晨
    • Zhu Yuan Bing (朱元冰) as Sun Yu 孙瑜
    • Li Chung Lin as Dan Ni Er 丹尼尔
    • Liu Mei Han as Li Jun 李君
    • Dai Chao (代超) as Qiu Zi An 邱子安
    • Huang Xiao Lin (黄筱琳) as Shu Min 舒敏

    Production Credits

    • Producer: Zhou Dan (周丹), He Jin (何瑾)
    • Director: Ke Han Chen (柯翰辰)
    • Screenwriter: Jin Guo Dong (金国栋)
    • Original writing: Fifteen Years to Wait for Migratory Birds by Jing Feng (盈风)

    External Links

Retreived from -

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
a06a26134dc2261267523301bcdaab53 - January 24, 2018 - 5:06:42 pm

All photograph,logos, articles, comments and trademarks -- etc in this site are property of their respective owners.All the rest © 2006 by
Using Code Igniter Frameworks, Hosted by

Unique Visitors

this is a cache page