Feng Zai Jiang Hu   (Chinese Drama)

Main List -> Chinese Drama list -> Current page

    • Title: 凤在江湖 / Feng Zai Jiang Hu
    • Also known as: Phoenix Swing
    • Episodes: 42
    • Broadcast year: 2001
    • Opening theme song: Jiang Hu (江湖) by Li Yan Qiu (李艳秋)
    • Ending theme song: Ba Xin Jiao Chu Lai (把心交出来) by Li Chen (李琛)


    This article contains no synopsis. You can help DramaWiki by writing one.


    • Cao Ying as Qing Ting and Qing E
    • Han Xiao as Qing Feng
    • Dai Jiao Qian as Feng Huang
    • Zhao Hong Fei as Yun Xiao Xiao
    • Zhou Li Jing (周里京) as Yang Xing Mi
    • Sun Qiang (孙强) as Yang Wo
    • Deng Ying (邓英) as Huang Ying
    • Huang Hai (黄海) as Yang Long
    • Shi Xiao Qun as Mei Die

    Production Cast

    • Screenwriter: Li Xiao Ming (李晓明)
    • Producer: You Xiao Gang, Ma Run Sheng (马润生)

    External Links

Retreived from - http://wiki.d-addicts.com/Feng_Zai_Jiang_Hu

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
f8f6e8eb25ee53b3583f7e6333a953f2 - January 29, 2018 - 8:43:43 pm

All photograph,logos, articles, comments and trademarks -- etc in this site are property of their respective owners.All the rest © 2006 by PhpMyanmar.com.
Using Code Igniter Frameworks, Hosted by PheonixMyanmar.com

Unique Visitors

this is a cache page