Feng Yu Ao Men   (Chinese Drama)

Main List -> Chinese Drama list -> Current page

    • Title: 风雨澳门 / Feng Yu Ao Men
    • Also known as: Turbulent Macau
    • Genre: Historical drama
    • Episodes: 20
    • Broadcast year: 1999


    This article contains no synopsis. You can help DramaWiki by writing one.


    • Wei Zi as Li Jin Yun
    • Wang Xiao Fen (王小芬) as Li Pei Pei
    • Deric Wan as Huang Ming Liang
    • Jiang Yi (江毅) as Hao Ye
    • Hang Tian Qi (杭天琪) as Chen Jin
    • Miao Hong (苗红) as Monica

    Production Credits

    • Screenwriter: Wang Hai Zhou (王海洲), Lin Li Sheng (林黎胜)
    • Director: Lian Chi Xun (连炽勋)

    External Links

Retreived from - http://wiki.d-addicts.com/Feng_Yu_Ao_Men

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
1f22006412ea58e42fbb03de02ae0546 - December 28, 2017 - 6:23:06 pm

All photograph,logos, articles, comments and trademarks -- etc in this site are property of their respective owners.All the rest © 2006 by PhpMyanmar.com.
Using Code Igniter Frameworks, Hosted by PheonixMyanmar.com

Unique Visitors

this is a cache page