Feng Chuan Mu Dan   (Chinese Drama)

Main List -> Chinese Drama list -> Current page

    • Title: 凤穿牡丹 / Feng Chuan Mu Dan
    • Genre: Period drama
    • Episodes: 38
    • Broadcast period: 2008
    • Theme song: Xin Wu Kui Jiu (心无愧疚) Guilt-free Heart by Mao A Min


    Set in the winter of 1923, Feng Chuan Mu Dan takes viewers in a time of war and instability in Northern China. The young Buddhist nun Wu Xia by chances learns of her identity as the eldest daughter of the Yu Family in Suzhou, known for their silk embroidery. As she runs away from military pursuit and heads toward Suzhou, she is saved by the young, idealistic businessman Huo Dong Qing who escorts her to Suzhou. Wu Xia is faced with many trials and tribulations related to the familial and societal pressures which she faces with grace and kind perseverance.


    Production Credits

    • Screenwriters: Zhang Xi (张希), Wu Meng Zhang (吴孟璋), Hu Rong Rong (胡蓉蓉)
    • Producer: Pan Gao Feng (潘高峰)
    • Director: Zeng Li Zhen

    External Links

Retreived from - http://wiki.d-addicts.com/Feng_Chuan_Mu_Dan

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
8f9394766d3b3303395201f541e33b6e - February 2, 2018 - 2:16:21 am

All photograph,logos, articles, comments and trademarks -- etc in this site are property of their respective owners.All the rest © 2006 by PhpMyanmar.com.
Using Code Igniter Frameworks, Hosted by PheonixMyanmar.com

Unique Visitors

this is a cache page