Fallen Angel   (Singaporean Drama)

Main List -> Singaporean Drama list -> Current page

    • Title: 天使的烙印 / Tian Shi De Lao Yin
    • English title: Fallen Angel
    • Episodes: 25
    • Broadcast network: Mediacorp Channel 8, ntv7


    In Fallen Angel, 2 hostesses with a sad past lead 2 very different lives. Yong Yi, who chose to forget her past, is happy and carefree. Kai Qing, on the other hand, keeps her sad memories close to her heart and is revengeful and bitter. Yong Yi and Xuewen are childhood friends who grew up together. Xuewen has secretly been in love with Yong Yi since they were kids, and has always stayed by her side to watch over her. Yong Yi's parents run a fruit stall at the market. Her father Hu Gang and mother Mei Feng are widely known as a kind-hearted couple who are always willing to lend a helping hand.

    Kai Qing is born to the rich Zhang clan. Romantically linked with her cousin Zi Yang since they were young, the two are regarded as the perfect couple. During a chance encounter, Kai Qing makes the acquaintance of Yong Yi and Xuewen. The three young people get along very well and become good friends. Through Kai Qing, Yong Yi gets to know Zi Yang. The latter two are deeply impressed with each other. Kai Yuan is the eldest grandson of the Zhang clan, and therefore the rightful heir to the family business. Unfortunately, he is also an immature and boastful young man. His grandfather Zhang Da Zhong finds himself unable to place much faith in Kai Yuan. Thus, Kai Yuan's aunt Qiu Yue is put in charge of running Zhang Holdings. This makes Kai Yuan resent Qiu Yue, as he feels that she has no right to helm the family business. Thus, Kai Yuan often pits himself against Qiu Yue and Zi Yang just to spite them. --ntv7


    • Shaun Chen as Ye Zi Yang
    • Zzen Zhang (章缜翔) as Chen Xue Wen
    • Wayne Chua (蔡佩璇) as Zhang Yong Yi
    • Tiffany Leong (梁丽芳) as Zhang Kai Qing
    • Kelvin Liew (刘冠伸) as Zhang Kai Yuan
    • Loo Aye Keng (吕爱琼) as Yang Qiu Yue
    • Lee Boon Hai (李文海) as Hu Gang
    • Ye Li Yi (叶丽仪) as Mei Feng
    • Zhang Wei (张为) as Zhang Da Zhong

    External Links

Retreived from - http://wiki.d-addicts.com/Fallen_Angel

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
1bcba46c0438b7b985bc736ef04a04bd - February 2, 2018 - 6:00:18 am

All photograph,logos, articles, comments and trademarks -- etc in this site are property of their respective owners.All the rest © 2006 by PhpMyanmar.com.
Using Code Igniter Frameworks, Hosted by PheonixMyanmar.com

Unique Visitors

this is a cache page