Fairy of the Chalice   (Chinese Drama)

Main List -> Chinese Drama list -> Current page

    • Title: 夜光神杯 / Ye Guang Shen Bei
    • Also known as: Fairy of the Chalice
    • Genre: Fantasy
    • Episodes: 30
    • Broadcast network: MediaCorp Ch 8 (co-production)
    • Broadcast period: 2006-Oct-10 to 2006-Nov-20
    • Air time: Weekdays 19:00-20:00
    • Theme song: San Ge Yuan Wang (三个愿望) Three Wishes by Chew Sin Huey


    The story begins with the Goddess Nuwa subduing and imprisoning an evil Centipede spirit. The Chalice fairy tasked to guard the centipede spirit however, was careless, the centipede spirit escaped. As punishment, the Chalice spirit was banished to the mortal realm where she will have to grant three wishes to any mortal who puts water into her chalice for a thousand times.


    External Links

Retreived from - http://wiki.d-addicts.com/Fairy_of_the_Chalice

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
6d2599c020b5c8d5779849958322efad - January 29, 2018 - 2:23:36 pm

All photograph,logos, articles, comments and trademarks -- etc in this site are property of their respective owners.All the rest © 2006 by PhpMyanmar.com.
Using Code Igniter Frameworks, Hosted by PheonixMyanmar.com

Unique Visitors

this is a cache page