Dynasty Doctor   (Chinese Drama)

Main List -> Chinese Drama list -> Current page

    • Title: 皇朝太医 / Huang Chao Tai Yi
    • Also known as: 流氓太医 (Liu Mang Tai Yi) / Dynasty Doctor / The Doctor of the Dynasty's Emperor / Vulgar Doctor / Rogue Doctor
    • Episodes: 30
    • Broadcast year: 2001


    This series is about Ping Chang who is a con artist but eventually has an interest in being a doctor. While doing an con, he meets a real doctor-to-be, Cao Tang. They soon become friends and he gets into Caotang's shifu's hospital. Both guys eventually get to know the Shifu's daughter. They think she is weird because sometimes she acts friendly and gentle and at other times she's mean and rude. Then soon find out that she has had a bit of a rough childhood which makes her have a split personality. The gentle, nice personality is called Su Wen and the more rough and rash is Ling Shu. Eventually, Caotang falls in love with Ling Shu while Ping Chang develops feelings for Su Wen. Her symptoms gets worse and she needs to have an operation to let one of them go. Which personality will live and which will die?


    External Links

Retreived from - http://wiki.d-addicts.com/Dynasty_Doctor

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
2b477ec844490b9d14494ef527ca7707 - January 31, 2018 - 10:02:49 pm

All photograph,logos, articles, comments and trademarks -- etc in this site are property of their respective owners.All the rest © 2006 by PhpMyanmar.com.
Using Code Igniter Frameworks, Hosted by PheonixMyanmar.com

Unique Visitors

this is a cache page