Diao Man Xin Niang   (Chinese Drama)

Main List -> Chinese Drama list -> Current page

    • Title: 刁蛮新娘 / Diao Man Xin Niang
    • Genre: Period, Romance
    • Episodes: 34
    • Broadcast period: 2010


    Yan Man, a street orphan girl enters Shanghai's most wealthy and prominent Dai family household on the pretext of being a maid but in reality, is searching for the person responsible for her little brother's death. She wins over the hearts of the two young masters of the Dai family and becomes the object of their struggle. She later realises that her life is in danger as she slowly uncovers the mystery behind her brother's death. To protect her, second young master Dai Jun Tao stages a fake marriage with Yan Man but because of her upbringing and wilful character, she finds it difficult to fit into the Dai household.


    • Yang Mi as Yan Lin / Yan Man
    • Li Dong Xue as Dai Wen Tian
    • Sun Jian as Dai Jun Tao
    • Wang Lin as Fang De Xin
    • Tian Li as Yuan Shi
    • Zhou Shao Dong (周绍栋) as Old Master Dai
    • Li Fang Wen (李芳雯) as Mother Cai
    • Zhou Le (周乐) as Yang Da Nian
    • Gong Li Feng (巩立峰) as Jin Long

    Production Credits

    • Producer: Wang Ya Zhong (王亚中)
    • Director: Chen Qi Jun (陈启峻)

Retreived from - http://wiki.d-addicts.com/Diao_Man_Xin_Niang

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
0b6e064671ca012efcaf1475d1e1dbfc - February 1, 2018 - 2:50:55 am

All photograph,logos, articles, comments and trademarks -- etc in this site are property of their respective owners.All the rest © 2006 by PhpMyanmar.com.
Using Code Igniter Frameworks, Hosted by PheonixMyanmar.com

Unique Visitors

this is a cache page