Detective Tanglang   (Chinese Drama)

Main List -> Chinese Drama list -> Current page

    • Title: 唐琅探案 / Tang Lang Tan An
    • English title: Detective Tanglang
    • Genre: Detective, mystery
    • Episodes: 30
    • Broadcast network: CNTV
    • Broadcast period: 2010-Oct-28


    In 1920's Shanghai, a gifted yet flippant detective solved a series of cold cases despite the city being controlled by criminal organizations. The case of an infamous mob boss' prison escape brought Detective Tang Lang and defense attorney Huang Que together. Tang Lang must find the mob boss before any harm comes to the judge who put him in prison. And, Huang Que must prove her client's innocence while he is on the run from the law.


    Production Credits

    External Links

Retreived from -

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
a018c249976576b8e62a01c4e57d414a - January 31, 2018 - 10:11:09 pm

All photograph,logos, articles, comments and trademarks -- etc in this site are property of their respective owners.All the rest © 2006 by
Using Code Igniter Frameworks, Hosted by

Unique Visitors

this is a cache page