Death Diary   (Chinese Drama)

Main List -> Chinese Drama list -> Current page

    • Title: 死亡日记 / Si Wang Ri Ji
    • English title: Death Diary
    • Also known as: 沉默的证人 / Chen Mo De Zheng Ren / The Silent Witnesses
    • Genre: Mystery, forensics, drama
    • Episodes: 25
    • Broadcast year: 2004
    • Theme song: Conquest of Paradise


    A number of attractive and highly educated young women have been killed, and it's up to the police and criminal psychologists to figure out who's behind the grisly murders as well as the motivation behind them. A mentally ill Shi Yin has confessed after being caught, and although he knows every detail of the murders and how they were committed, somehow, the real picture is far from complete. When Shi Yin commits suicide, it seems that the truth will remain hidden forever. Meanwhile, professor Liu has gone missing, and it's now up to his student Zhou Ma to find out what really happened. The real murderer was so close by all along... -- Lady Zhuge


    • Du Yuan as Professor Liu Bao Sheng
    • Lin Xi Yue as Zhou Ma
    • Dong Yong as Yuan Ke Wei
    • Wang Zhi Fei as Chen Jun Wei
    • Che Xiao as Ye Xiao Jing
    • Zeng Li as Feng Wei
    • Pan Xiao Li as Su An Hui
    • Zu Feng (祖峰) as Shi Yin
    • Li Xiong (李雄) as Shang Hong Hai
    • Zhang Jian Guo (张建国) as Li Tian Qi
    • Feng En He (冯恩鹤) as Miao Feng

    Production Credits

    • Producer: Zhang Hong Zhen (张宏震), Wang Yuan Ping (王原平), Yu Rui Jin (余瑞金), Zhang Jing (张静), Zeng Guang Xing (曾广星)
    • Director: Jiang Wei (姜伟)

    External Links

Retreived from -

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
58e84d2bf6fe0716811ec565950f2d27 - January 29, 2018 - 3:15:12 am

All photograph,logos, articles, comments and trademarks -- etc in this site are property of their respective owners.All the rest © 2006 by
Using Code Igniter Frameworks, Hosted by

Unique Visitors

this is a cache page