Dark Fragrance   (Chinese Drama)

Main List -> Chinese Drama list -> Current page

    • Title: 暗香 / An Xiang
    • Also known as: 被爱放逐 / Bei Ai Fang Zhuo / Dark Fragrance
    • Episodes: 33
    • Genres: Drama, romance, family
    • Broadcast year: 2009


    At the beginning of the 19th century, Cheng Da, despite his origin as a poor orphan, became the ruthless founder of a rich and powerful family dynasty. Decades later, the fourth generation heir, Cheng Yuan is returning home for his father's funeral after studying in the US. On his way, he meets a couple in distress and agrees to help them on one condition: the woman, Wu Yue, will help him avoid matrimony by pretending to be his girlfriend. In exchange, he will help Li Ke Jin avoid prison. However, the family conflicts and turmoil that have arisen following his father's death may be putting Wu Yue in danger...


    Production Credits

    • Director: Yang Wen Jun (杨文军)
    • Screenwriter: Zhang Ting (张挺), Yong Qun (泳群), Wang Qi Nan (汪启南)

    External Links

Retreived from - http://wiki.d-addicts.com/Dark_Fragrance

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
d63a8e7ea9a7d4f17b0bb0e01dd39bca - January 29, 2018 - 2:12:13 am

All photograph,logos, articles, comments and trademarks -- etc in this site are property of their respective owners.All the rest © 2006 by PhpMyanmar.com.
Using Code Igniter Frameworks, Hosted by PheonixMyanmar.com

Unique Visitors

this is a cache page