Da Qing Yan Shang   (Chinese Drama)

Main List -> Chinese Drama list -> Current page

    • Title: 大清盐商 / Da Qing Yan Shang
    • English title: The Merchants of Qing Dynasty
    • Also known as: Qing Dynasty Salt Merchant
    • Genre: Historical drama
    • Episodes: 34
    • Broadcast network: CCTV, Jiangsu TV, Anhui TV, Chongqing TV, Tianjin TV
    • Broadcast period: 2014-Dec-31 (CCTV)


    This article contains no synopsis. You can help DramaWiki by writing one.


    Production Credits

    • Directors: Zhang Li, Han Xiao Jun (韩晓军)
    • Screenwriter: Nan Ke (南柯)

    External Links

Retreived from - http://wiki.d-addicts.com/Da_Qing_Yan_Shang

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
ce1a2e301deabc00d559657e0144bfd6 - February 7, 2018 - 2:03:02 am

All photograph,logos, articles, comments and trademarks -- etc in this site are property of their respective owners.All the rest © 2006 by PhpMyanmar.com.
Using Code Igniter Frameworks, Hosted by PheonixMyanmar.com

Unique Visitors

this is a cache page