Da Qing Guan   (Chinese Drama)

Main List -> Chinese Drama list -> Current page

    • Title: 大清官 / Da Qing Guan
    • Genre: Historical drama
    • Episodes: 32
    • Broadcast network: BTV-4
    • Broadcast period: 2005-Oct-02 to 2005-Oct-13


    This article contains no synopsis. You can help DramaWiki by writing one.


    Production Credits


    • This was actor Fu Biao's last drama.

    External Links

Retreived from - http://wiki.d-addicts.com/Da_Qing_Guan

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
587b20e2e4da45e88b5603d98c24f36a - December 28, 2017 - 10:21:30 pm

All photograph,logos, articles, comments and trademarks -- etc in this site are property of their respective owners.All the rest © 2006 by PhpMyanmar.com.
Using Code Igniter Frameworks, Hosted by PheonixMyanmar.com

Unique Visitors

this is a cache page