Da Ming Wang Chao 1566   (Chinese Drama)

Main List -> Chinese Drama list -> Current page

    • Title: 大明王朝1566 / Da Ming Wang Chao 1566
    • Genre: Historical drama
    • Episodes: 46
    • Broadcast period: 2007
    • Opening theme song: Zhi Shi Min Wei Tian (治世民为天) by Tan Wei Wei (谭维维)
    • Ending theme song: Hai Kuo Tian Qing (海阔天青) by Tan Jing


    Based on the events in the reign of the Jiajing Emperor of the Ming dynasty.


    Production Credits

    • Original writing: Da Ming Wang Chao 1566 by Liu He Ping (刘和平)
    • Screenwriter: Liu He Ping (刘和平)
    • Chief producers: Wei Wen Bin, Chen Ci (陈辞)
    • Producer: Ouyang Chang Lin, Wang Wen Ling (王文领), Peng Tie Lin (彭铁林)
    • Director: Zhang Li (张黎)
    • Music: Zhao Ji Ping (赵季平)

    External Links

Retreived from - http://wiki.d-addicts.com/Da_Ming_Wang_Chao_1566

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
be5f3fe55fd1fb531be9d42055c1f8a0 - January 24, 2018 - 1:40:42 pm

All photograph,logos, articles, comments and trademarks -- etc in this site are property of their respective owners.All the rest © 2006 by PhpMyanmar.com.
Using Code Igniter Frameworks, Hosted by PheonixMyanmar.com

Unique Visitors

this is a cache page