Da Ming Gong Ci   (Chinese Drama)

Main List -> Chinese Drama list -> Current page

    • Title: 大明宫词 / Da Ming Gong Ci
    • English title: Palace of Desire
    • Genre: Melodrama
    • Episodes: 37
    • Broadcast network: CCTV-8
    • Broadcast period: 2000-Mar-30 start
    • Related shows: Wu Ze Tian


    Empress Wu Ze Tian of the Tang Dynasty had been pregnant for twelve months, but showed no signs of giving birth. She was extremely worried that her daughter whom she herself had murdered was returning with a vengeance. Eventually, Princess Tai Ping is born seemingly normal. This is the story of her life, her desire for love, and the tragedies that befell instead.


    • Chen Hong as adult Princess Tai Ping
    • Gui Ya Lei as Wu Ze Tian
    • Winston Chao as Xue Shao and Zhang Yi Zhi
    • Liu Dong (刘栋) as Li Hong
    • Wang Tao (王涛) as Li Dan
    • Sun Bin (孙斌) as Li Xian (李贤)
    • Guo Dong Lin (郭东临) as Li Xian (李显)
    • Li Zhi Yu (李志舆) as Li Zhi
    • Fu Biao as Wu You Si
    • Shen Jun Yi as Wu San Si
    • Fu Heng as Wu Cheng Si
    • Jia Ni as Madam Wei
    • Wu Jun as Li Long Ji
    • Li Bing Bing as Princess An Le
    • He Lin as He Lan (Lady of Guo)
    • Zhao Yi as Xue Huai Yi
    • Lin Li Ting (林丽婷) as Jin Niang
    • Li Ai Jun (李爱军) as Cui Ti
    • Lin Xin (林昕) as Ru Niang Chun
    • Zhang Ping (张平) as Ming Qing Yuan
    • Gao Dong Ping (高冬平) as Zhang Chang Zong
    • Gong Li Jun as Lady of Han
    • Yan Huai Li

    Production Credits


    • 18th Golden Eagle Television Awards: Outstanding Drama (2000)

    External Links

Retreived from - http://wiki.d-addicts.com/Da_Ming_Gong_Ci

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
991017ec73d86a07c4c2926808edef0b - February 1, 2018 - 11:16:18 am

All photograph,logos, articles, comments and trademarks -- etc in this site are property of their respective owners.All the rest © 2006 by PhpMyanmar.com.
Using Code Igniter Frameworks, Hosted by PheonixMyanmar.com

Unique Visitors

this is a cache page