Da Jiang Dong Qu   (Chinese Drama)

Main List -> Chinese Drama list -> Current page

    • Title: 大江东去 / Da Jiang Dong Qu
    • Also known as: River of No Return / The Revolution In ShangHai
    • Genre: Period, war
    • Episodes: 42
    • Broadcast network: CCTV8
    • Broadcast period: 2015-May-10


    This article contains no synopsis. You can help DramaWiki by writing one.


    Production Credits

    • Producer: Xu Meng, Li Rui Gang (黎瑞刚), Yang Zhen Hua (杨震华), Chen Dong (陈东)
    • Director: Hu Mei
    • Screenwriter: Xu Meng

    External Links

Retreived from - http://wiki.d-addicts.com/Da_Jiang_Dong_Qu

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
5ed926ae6950681d1d8740b29578191d - February 7, 2018 - 2:02:44 am

All photograph,logos, articles, comments and trademarks -- etc in this site are property of their respective owners.All the rest © 2006 by PhpMyanmar.com.
Using Code Igniter Frameworks, Hosted by PheonixMyanmar.com

Unique Visitors

this is a cache page