Da Bu Fang   (Chinese Drama)

Main List -> Chinese Drama list -> Current page

    • Title: 大捕房 / Da Bu Fang
    • Also known as: The Detectives / Hou Shang Hai Tan (后上海滩)
    • Genre: Action, comedy
    • Episodes: 33
    • Broadcast network: CCTV-8
    • Broadcast period: 2011-May-03 start


    Guan Qing Yue assumed her missing twin brother's identity and took over his job as a police detective in order to find out who tried to kill her brother. However, her investigate into his disappearance was constantly sidelined by her new job and coworkers.


    Production Credits

    • Screenwriters: Chen Qiao Ying (陈翘英), Liu Tian Ci (刘天赐), Xu Lei (徐磊)
    • Director: Zheng Ji Cheng (郑基成)

    External Links

Retreived from - http://wiki.d-addicts.com/Da_Bu_Fang

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
39777a174d798e3be3c91b40dcd6c97b - February 2, 2018 - 7:11:01 am

All photograph,logos, articles, comments and trademarks -- etc in this site are property of their respective owners.All the rest © 2006 by PhpMyanmar.com.
Using Code Igniter Frameworks, Hosted by PheonixMyanmar.com

Unique Visitors

this is a cache page