Cui Can Ren Sheng   (Chinese Drama)

Main List -> Chinese Drama list -> Current page

    • Title: 璀璨人生 / Cui Can Ren Sheng
    • English title: Shining Days
    • Episodes: 79
    • Genre: Romance
    • Broadcast network: Hunan TV
    • Broadcast period: 2013-Aug-27 to 2013-Sep-30
    • Air time: Mon to Sat 19:30
    • Opening theme song: Jiao Xing Ai 叫醒愛 by Peter Ho
    • Ending theme song: Hai Hao 還好 by Dong Nan 東南
    • Insert songs:


    This article contains no synopsis. You can help DramaWiki by writing one.


    • Li Qin as Yu Fei
    • Kan Qing Zi as Ye Lin
    • Peter Ho as Zhang He Fan
    • Michael Zhang as Xia Yu Yang
    • Zhang Yu Ting (杨雨婷) as Yu Yue
    • Yang Ming Na as Yang Man Ping
    • Zhang Yi (张衣) as Yu Qiang
    • Miao Jun Jie (缪俊杰) as Ye Wei 叶伟
    • Amanda Chou as Liu Xiao Hui
    • Yin Zhao De (尹昭德) as Ye Ping Tao
    • Liu Wen Zhi (刘文治) as Yang's father
    • An Yu (安宇) as Ye's mother
    • ??? as Zhang Jian Jun
    • Shi Jia (时佳) as assistant

    Production Credits

    • Screenwriter: Ru Ping 如萍
    • Producer: Zhou Dan 周丹
    • Director: Ke Han Chen 柯翰辰

    External Links

Retreived from -

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
77187ef85e8a48baaaaa47500ec4dabd - December 30, 2017 - 4:18:04 pm

All photograph,logos, articles, comments and trademarks -- etc in this site are property of their respective owners.All the rest © 2006 by
Using Code Igniter Frameworks, Hosted by

Unique Visitors

this is a cache page