Crazy King and General Iron   (Chinese Drama)

Main List -> Chinese Drama list -> Current page

    • Title: 糊涂王爷铁将军 / Hu Tu Wang Ye Tie Jiang Jun
    • English title: Crazy King and General Iron
    • Also known as: 铁将军阿贵 (Tie Jiang Jun A Gui) / 铜筋铁骨傻阿贵 (Tong Jin Tie Gu Sha A Gui)
    • Genre: Comedy
    • Episodes: 35
    • Broadcast network: ATV
    • Broadcast year: 2006


    This article contains no synopsis. You can help DramaWiki by writing one.


    External Links

Retreived from -

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
e6967a45ca64c4c0717d165caa8a496e - September 23, 2017 - 6:35:07 pm

All photograph,logos, articles, comments and trademarks -- etc in this site are property of their respective owners.All the rest © 2006 by
Using Code Igniter Frameworks, Hosted by

Unique Visitors

Start to info aqusition=-0.0360
Time of info aquisition=-0.4762
Time of picture aquisition=-0.0096
cache is on