Concubines of the Qing Emperor   (Chinese Drama)

Main List -> Chinese Drama list -> Current page

    • Title: 大清后宫 (大清後宮) / Da Qing Hou Gong (Dai Ching Hau Gong)
    • Also known as: 大清后宫之还君明珠 (Da Qing Hou Gong Zhi Huan Jun Ming Zhu) / Concubines of Qing Emperor (ATV HK)
    • Genre: Period drama
    • Episodes: 45
    • Broadcast network: ATV
    • Broadcast period: 2006-Jul
    • Opening theme song: Jun Bu Jian (君不见) by Rong Xing Yu (荣星宇)
    • Ending theme song: Da Ying Xiong (大英雄) Big Hero by Rong Xing Yu (荣星宇)
    • Cantonese theme song: Dai Ching Hau Gong (大清後宮) by Alice Lau


    This article contains no synopsis. You can help DramaWiki by writing one.



    Production Credits

    • Screenwriter: Yu Zheng
    • Chief producer: Yan Da He (阎大可)
    • Producer: Jiang Yong (江勇), Yan Jie Ping (颜介平), Tong Jing Ming (仝敬明), Yan Da He (阎大可)
    • Director: Zhang Xuan Nan (张轩南)

    External Links

Retreived from -

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
903e1e0187e36dcd6e3f7326b9b9b60f - December 30, 2017 - 11:08:01 am

All photograph,logos, articles, comments and trademarks -- etc in this site are property of their respective owners.All the rest © 2006 by
Using Code Igniter Frameworks, Hosted by

Unique Visitors

this is a cache page