Capricorn   (Taiwanese Drama)

Main List -> Taiwanese Drama list -> Current page

(no picture)

    • Title: 剩女的待嫁 / Sheng Nu De Dai Jia
    • Also known as: Constellation Women Series - Capricorn Women
    • Genre: Drama, Romance
    • Episodes: 8
    • Broadcast network: FTV
    • Broadcast period: 2015-Nov-15 until 2016-Jan-3
    • Air time: 22:00-23:30
    • Related shows: Constellation Women Series


    This article contains no synopsis. You can help DramaWiki by writing one.


    Production Credits

    This article contains no production credits. You can help DramaWiki by adding some.

    External Links

Retreived from -

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
0961db32a59b8a83c1996498f9d1d80e - February 19, 2018 - 9:38:50 am

All photograph,logos, articles, comments and trademarks -- etc in this site are property of their respective owners.All the rest © 2006 by
Using Code Igniter Frameworks, Hosted by

Unique Visitors

Start to info aqusition=-0.0028
Time of info aquisition=-0.5114
Time of picture aquisition=-0.0002
cache is on