Cang Hai Ying Xiong   (Chinese Drama)

Main List -> Chinese Drama list -> Current page

    • Title: 沧海英雄 / Cang Hai Ying Xiong
    • Also known as: 旋风暴 / Xuan Feng Bao
    • Genre: Drama
    • Episodes: 36
    • Broadcast year: 2007
    • Opening theme song: Wu Hui (无悔) No Regrets by Zhou Zhi Gang (周志刚)
    • Ending theme song: Yang Guang Xia You Dian Feng (阳光下有点风) by Qian Lin (钱琳)


    This article contains no synopsis. You can help DramaWiki by writing one.


    • Wang Ban as Wang Bu Wen
    • Wei Zi as Yan Zhan Fei
    • Hou Yong (侯勇) as Jiang Xiao Min
    • Siqin Gao Wa as Zeng Guan Chang
    • Zhang Qiu Ge (张秋歌) as Liao Kai
    • Liang Xin (梁馨) as Yang Xue
    • Ma Jing Wu as Jiang Qing Min
    • Liu Xiao Jie as Jiang Xiao Qing

    Production Credits

    • Screenwriter: Zhang Cheng Gong (张成功)
    • Producer: Ying Zhi Qi (应志琪), Wang Yi Bing (王伊冰), Fang Ming (方鸣), Min Jin Dong (闵金栋)
    • Director: Chen Wu Jian (陈武建)

    External Links

Retreived from -

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
c88d8af753f57ffe9fd884ae34412ba1 - February 5, 2018 - 5:19:58 pm

All photograph,logos, articles, comments and trademarks -- etc in this site are property of their respective owners.All the rest © 2006 by
Using Code Igniter Frameworks, Hosted by

Unique Visitors

this is a cache page