Cai Hong Tian Xin   (Chinese Drama)

Main List -> Chinese Drama list -> Current page

    • Title: 彩虹甜心 / Cai Hong Tian Xin
    • English title: Rainbow Sweetheart
    • As known as: My Girl
    • Genre: Romance, Comedy
    • Episodes: 35
    • Broadcast network: JSTV
    • Broadcast period: 2011-Oct-19 to 2011-Nov-01
    • Related TV series: My Girl (SBS)


    This article contains no synopsis. You can help DramaWiki by writing one.


    • Jimmy Lin as Shao Feng
    • Cherrie Ying as Peng Xiao Qian
    • Zou Ting Wei (鄒廷威) as Xu Kai
    • Hou Shu (侯姝) as Luo Ying Ying

    External Links

Retreived from -

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
ef9df7241357d9dd3a139a902d948b0a - February 7, 2018 - 2:01:36 am

All photograph,logos, articles, comments and trademarks -- etc in this site are property of their respective owners.All the rest © 2006 by
Using Code Igniter Frameworks, Hosted by

Unique Visitors

this is a cache page