Bride of the Water God   (Korean Drama)

Main List -> Korean Drama list -> Current page

    • Title: 하백의 신부 2017 / Habaekui Sinbu 2017
    • Also known as: Bride of the Water God 2017 / Bride of Habaek 2017
    • Genre: Fantasy, romance
    • Episodes: 16
    • Broadcast Network: tvN
    • Broadcast Period: 2017-Jul-03 to 2017-Aug-22
    • Air Time: Monday & Tuesday 22:50
    • Original Soundtrack: Bride of the Water God OST


    A romance between water god Ha Baek (Nam Joo Hyuk) and psychiatrist So Ah (Shin Se Kyung).


    Correlation chart
    Main Cast
    The Gods
    The Humans
    • Shin Jae Hoon as Yoo Sang Yoo (nurse)
      • Kim Kwang Hyun (김광현) as young Sang Yoo
    • Choi Woo Ri (최우리) as Jo Yum Mi (So Ah's friend)
    • Jung Dong Hwan as Chairman Shin Dong Man (Shin Ja Ya's grandfather)
    • Bae Noo Ri as Shin Ja Ya
    • Song Won Geun (송원근) as Secretary Min (Hoo Ye's secretary)
    • Kim Bo Min as Min Yi (blind girl)
    • Kim Ki Moo (김기무) as Manager Bang
    • Han Sung Yong (한성용) as Moo Ra's manager
    Special Appearance

    Production Credits

    Episode Ratings

    See Bride of the Water God/Episode Ratings


    • Filming began March, 2017.
    • Actress Moon Chae Won was originally offered the role of So Ah, but declined. The part was ultimately taken by Shin Se Kyung.
    • Actor Yang Se Jong was originally offered the role of Hoo Ye, but declined. The part was ultimately taken by Im Ju Hwan.

    External Links

Retreived from -

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
527ba2dae3033bab38b08796efbf1bfc - September 29, 2017 - 3:18:47 am

All photograph,logos, articles, comments and trademarks -- etc in this site are property of their respective owners.All the rest © 2006 by
Using Code Igniter Frameworks, Hosted by

Unique Visitors

this is a cache page