Book and Sword, Gratitude and Revenge   (Chinese Drama)

Main List -> Chinese Drama list -> Current page

    • Title: 書劍恩仇錄 / 书剑恩仇录 / Shu Jian En Chou Lu
    • Also known as: The Book and the Sword / The Romance of the Book and Sword
    • Genre: Wuxia, action, romance
    • Episodes: 46
    • Broadcast network: CTV
    • Broadcast year: 2002
    • Related TV series: Shu Jian En Chou Lu


    Based on the popular martial arts novel by Jin Yong, "BOOK AND SWORD: GRATITUDE AND REVENGE" is a sprawling tale set in the Qing Dynasty, during which the rebellious Red Flower Society, led by their charismatic chief Chen Jia Luo, attempts to assassinate the Qing Emperor Qian Long. As Chen and his fellow fighters organize to carry out their objective, a shocking discovery leads to a fierce showdown and Chen's exile to the Western frontier, where he meets the legendary Princess Fragrance. Together with the Nomads, Chen executes a daring return to the capital and an audacious plan to capture Qian Long once and for all.


    Production Credits

    External Links

Retreived from -,_Gratitude_and_Revenge

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
877397087f4343572ffe8a0b4e92c9e9 - January 14, 2018 - 6:35:44 am,_Gratitude_and_Revenge

All photograph,logos, articles, comments and trademarks -- etc in this site are property of their respective owners.All the rest © 2006 by
Using Code Igniter Frameworks, Hosted by

Unique Visitors

this is a cache page