Bei Shang Shi Chang Shou Ge   (Chinese Drama)

Main List -> Chinese Drama list -> Current page

    • Title: 悲伤时唱首歌 / Bei Shang Shi Chang Shou Ge
    • Also known as: When You're Sad, Sing a Song / Singing When You're Sad
    • Genre: Drama, romance
    • Episodes: 32
    • Broadcast period: 2007-Jun-21 to 2007-Jul
    • Opening theme song: Shou Zhe Yang Guang Shou Zhe Ni (守着阳光守着你) Guarding Sunlight Guarding You by Huang Lei
    • Ending theme song: Ren Zhen (认真) Serious by Zhang Hui Mei


    This article contains no synopsis. You can help DramaWiki by writing one.


    Production Credits

    • Screenwriter: Li Shun Ci (李顺慈)
    • Producer: Fan Xing Chao, Pu Shu Lin, Cao Jian (曹剑)
    • Director: Hu Yi Juan (胡意涓)

    External Links

Retreived from -

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
3b93c2c41bc1a8764cdac602c5deaf52 - February 2, 2018 - 1:17:20 am

All photograph,logos, articles, comments and trademarks -- etc in this site are property of their respective owners.All the rest © 2006 by
Using Code Igniter Frameworks, Hosted by

Unique Visitors

this is a cache page