Bao Dao Shao Nu Cheng Gong Ji   (Taiwanese Drama)

Main List -> Taiwanese Drama list -> Current page

    • Title: 寶島少女成功記 (宝岛少女成功记) / Pao Tao Shao Nu Cheng Gong Chi (Bao Dao Shao Nu Cheng Gong Ji)
    • Also known as: The success story of a Formosa girl / Success Story of Treasure Island's Young Girl
    • Genre: Romance
    • Episodes: 39
    • Broadcast network: CTS
    • Broadcast period: 2006-Nov-08 to 2007-Feb-13
    • Air time: Weekdays 20:00 to 21:00
    • Opening theme song: Tian Tang (天堂) by Hong Bu Tiao (红布条)
    • Ending theme song: Yi Zhi (一直) by Van Fan


    This is about a girl's determination to become a world famous designer. Our heroine, Lin Bo Ying, grew up facing many adversities. Of which, her father's murder impacted her the most. However, her optimism and determination enabled her to face any difficult situation with a heart of gold.


    • Chen Yi Rong as Lin Bo Ying 林柏英
    • Van Fan as Yan Zhi Xian 顔志賢
    • Serena Fang as Lai Jing Wen 賴靖雯
    • You Shi Jing (游詩璟) as Lin Bo Feng 林柏鳳
    • Josephine Hu as Jiang Yu Fen 蔣裕芬
    • Peter Peng as Lin Bo Long 林柏龍
    • Patrick Lee as Zhao Zheng Yan 趙正炎
    • Fan Hong Xuan (范鴻軒) as Lin You Liang 林佑良
    • Liu Xiu Wen (劉秀雯) as Liu Jin Zhi 劉金枝
    • Lin Zai Pei (林在培) as Zhao Zhen Wei 趙振威
    • Zhang Qiong Zi (張瓊姿) as Lai Bi Xia 賴碧霞
    • Chen Ruo Ping (陳若萍) as Yang Yu Hua 楊玉華
    • David Huang (黃建群) as Gu Song Ping 顔松平
    • Carolyn Chen as Lin Bo Ling 林柏玲
    • Tian Jia Da as Jiang Wen Tang
    • Linda Liu as Lin Bo Ying's mother

    Production credits

    • Screenwriter: Huan Zhi Xiang
    • Producer: Zhao Jin Hu
    • Director: Feng Xin Hua

    External Links

Retreived from -

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
7b6146573161c5dc38170dc5b0e2b20b - February 7, 2018 - 1:51:46 am

All photograph,logos, articles, comments and trademarks -- etc in this site are property of their respective owners.All the rest © 2006 by
Using Code Igniter Frameworks, Hosted by

Unique Visitors

this is a cache page