Ao Jian Jiang Hu   (Chinese Drama)

Main List -> Chinese Drama list -> Current page

    • Title: 傲剑江湖 / Ao Jian Jiang Hu
    • Also known as: 把酒问青天 / Ba Jiu Wen Qing Tian
    • Episodes: 46
    • Broadcast network: CTV
    • Broadcast period: 2007-Feb-28 start
    • Air time: 20:00-21:00


    This article contains no synopsis. You can help DramaWiki by writing one.


    External Links

Retreived from -

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
540fef3b64c8beb666f15d4101fce383 - January 30, 2018 - 10:38:28 am

All photograph,logos, articles, comments and trademarks -- etc in this site are property of their respective owners.All the rest © 2006 by
Using Code Igniter Frameworks, Hosted by

Unique Visitors

this is a cache page