Ang Shim Jung   (Korean Drama)

Main List -> Korean Drama list -> Current page

    • Title: 앙심정 / Ang Shim Jung
    • Also known as: Angsimjeong
    • Genre: Period, mystery
    • Episodes: 13
    • Broadcast network: E Channel
    • Broadcast period: 2010-Oct-28 to 2011-Jan-20
    • Air time: Thursday 24:00


    A group of secret agents called "Ang Shim Jung" struggles against the 12 Zodiac Animals, a power-hungry organization that controls Joseon. Min Chung Seol is a noblewoman whose entire family was killed, and she ends up joining Ang Shim Jung, where she meets Kang Ye Rang.


    12 Zodiac Group

    Other people

    • Kwon Hyuk as Min
    • Kim So Won (김소원) as Myo Hwa
    • Ji Sang Min (지상민) as Doo Ryong
    • Wi Yang Ho as Oh Son
    • Cha Chung Hwa (차청화) as Haengsu gisaeng
    • Hwang Eun Jung (황은정) as Hong Dan
    • Park Woo Chun as Park Jung Do
    • Lee Dong Hoon as Choi Dong Soon
    • Jung Tong (정통) as Dol Soe
    • Yoon Bae Young (윤배영) as Ekku (Seung Won's hired thug)
    • Park Min Suk (박민석) as Hwang Gyo Wi (Seung Won's hired thug)
    • Kim Gyu Chul as Min Ki Chul (Chung Seol's father)
    • Lee Se Chang as King
    • Yoon Seo Hyun as Baek Joong Hak
    • Lee Chul Min as Lee Myung Hwa
    • Oh Jung Tae (오정태) as slave market owner
    • Bae Noo Ri as Myung Wol

    Production Credits

    • Director: Choi Do Hoon (최도훈)
    • Screenwriter: Lee Kyu Bok (이규복)

    External Links

Retreived from -

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
bdc57c7dca59e59d64728c4ecfb42a0a - February 1, 2018 - 12:46:06 pm

All photograph,logos, articles, comments and trademarks -- etc in this site are property of their respective owners.All the rest © 2006 by
Using Code Igniter Frameworks, Hosted by

Unique Visitors

this is a cache page