Always Smile!   (Chinese Drama)

Main List -> Chinese Drama list -> Current page

    • Title: 微笑在我心 / Wei Xiao Zai Wo Xin
    • English title: Always Smile!
    • Also known as: Smile in my Heart
    • Genre: Drama, romance
    • Episodes: 30
    • Broadcast network: Hunan TV
    • Broadcast period: 2009-Jun start


    After running away from home, Liang Yufang, the second generation inheritor of a five-star hotel, began work at the bottom level of his family's hotel under a different name. Tian Wei's dream is to become a singer, but due to her alcoholic father and mentally-challenged brother, she had to find work. With the help of her friends, she became a pastry worker in Liang Yufang's family hotel.

    There, the two meet and, after a series of misunderstandings, fell in love.

    Yet when the truth about Liang Yufang's identity came out, Tian Wei began to doubt his truthfulness to her. Meanwhile, Yufang's family opposed the couple, especially because of Tian Wei's brother.

    At this crucial moment, Zhao Xi, who has been working with Yufang, breaks between the two. After being rejected by Yufang in public, the Liang family feels indebted to her. She slowly rises in the hotel and becomes a part of family, eventually getting engaged to Yufang. But she also has a dark motive for all this - revenge.


    Production Credits

    External Links

Retreived from -!

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
52779950b9b80517268a67441b53830d - February 11, 2018 - 1:10:10 am!

All photograph,logos, articles, comments and trademarks -- etc in this site are property of their respective owners.All the rest © 2006 by
Using Code Igniter Frameworks, Hosted by

Unique Visitors

this is a cache page