Ai Wu Hui   (Chinese Drama)

Main List -> Chinese Drama list -> Current page

    • Title: 爱无悔 / Ai Wu Hui
    • Also known as: Love Without Regret / 江南第一店 (Jiangnan's Number One Inn) / 忆江南 (Remember Jiangnan)
    • Genre: Romance, drama
    • Episodes: 36
    • Broadcast network: SMG
    • Broadcast period: 2007-Dec-21* to 2008-Jan-03
    • Air time: 19:08 (2-3 episodes nightly, finale on Jan-03 at 22:52)


    This article contains no synopsis. You can help DramaWiki by writing one.


    Production Credits

    External Links

Retreived from -

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
a62ce6564e6828c7db1b59b1f15a0962 - January 26, 2018 - 7:15:28 pm

All photograph,logos, articles, comments and trademarks -- etc in this site are property of their respective owners.All the rest © 2006 by
Using Code Igniter Frameworks, Hosted by

Unique Visitors

this is a cache page