A Complete Life   (Taiwanese Drama)

Main List -> Taiwanese Drama list -> Current page

    • Title: 双全 / Shuang Quan
    • English title: A Complete Life
    • Genre: Human drama
    • Episodes: 1
    • Broadcast network: Videoland
    • Broadcast period: 2013-May-05
    • Air time: 21:00


    A man returned home from years on the run to find his wife had died of cancer and his son gotten a divorce after his grandson's birth. The once mighty gangster ended up living in a nursing home in his old age. In the nursing home he found warmth and love of a younger woman. As he tried to break the news of his May-December romance to his son, he discovered his son was living with a man who his son claimed to be a "close friend." Three generations of Wu, the grandfather who hates to lose face, the father who thinks love trumps all, and the rebellious grandson, collided as they dealt with love, friendship and family.


    • Gu Bao Ming as Wu Shuang Quan 武双全
    • Sun Peng as Wu Huai Wen 武懷文
    • Yan Yu Lin (顏毓麟) as Wu Yi Heng 武以恒
    • Zhang Si Ying (張詩盈) as Mei Jiao 美嬌
    • Kao Ying Hsuan as James
    • Chen You Fang
    • Lin Mei Zhao (林美照)
    • Gao Zhen Peng (高振鵬)
    • Weng Xing Yi (翁馨儀)
    • Liu Yue Ti (劉越逖)

    Production Credits

    • Producer: Lin Ling Yu 林靈玉
    • Director: Zhu Feng 朱峰
    • Screenwriter: Huang Yu Jia 黃雨佳

    External Links

Retreived from - http://wiki.d-addicts.com/A_Complete_Life

This is a cache file - life of cache file is 30 days
47aa57868c32e49561a013709179c1e2 - February 11, 2018 - 1:00:53 am

All photograph,logos, articles, comments and trademarks -- etc in this site are property of their respective owners.All the rest © 2006 by PhpMyanmar.com.
Using Code Igniter Frameworks, Hosted by PheonixMyanmar.com

Unique Visitors

this is a cache page